Wednesday24
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Belle Plaine High School
822 N Merchant
Belle Plaine, KS  67013
(620)488-2421
(620)488-3536  (FAX)
(877)230-8673  (Toll Free)

 
Judy Happy, Principal
jhappy@usd357.org


Suzanne Cross, Counselor
scross@usd357.org



TEACHING STAFF

Bowlin, Blair - IRC
bbowlin@usd357.org

Carl, Jason - Vocational
jcarl@usd357.org

Corbett, Josh - Physical Education
jcorbett@usd357.org

Fielden, Jennifer - Business
jfielden@usd357.org

Foster, Justin - Spanish
jfoster@usd357.org

Harris, Cody - ILC
charris@usd357.org

Hoag, Karissa - Vocal Music
khoag@usd357.org

Jinkens, Jason - Physical Education
jjinkens@usd357.org

Lewis, Chelsea - Art
clewis@usd357.org

Lujan, Grace - English/Yearbook
glujan@usd357.org

Martin, David - Mathematics
dmartin@usd357.org

McElravy, Kylie - IRC
kmcelravy@usd357.org

Reynolds, David - Social Science
dreynolds@usd357.org

Rhodes, Debra - Social Science
drhodes@usd357.org

Roderick, Chris - Science
croderick@usd357.org

Spade, Sherri - Mathematics
sspade@usd357.org

Temaat, Cassy - FACS
ctemaat@usd357.orgctemaat@usd357.org

Weisshaar, Amanda - Instrumental Music
aweisshaar@usd357.org

West, Jeana - English
jwest@usd357.org

Wiseman, Karen - Science
kwiseman@usd357.org